top of page
Search

BeaUTAHful


Thank you, Utah, Utahans and Utah Arts Festival for your warm hospitality and successful event. The last week has been a crazy and hectic blur especially because it happened back-to-back with the Logan Arts Festival the week prior. We drove back home from Logan on Sunday night, were notified for the Salt Lake event on Monday night, and drove back to Utah on Tuesday night! To be honest, I didn't think we could've done it. But everything worked out and the show was a success. We learned a lot from interacting with the people and just the experience itself. A huge THANK YOU to the UAF and those of you who took the time to stop by and check out my artwork. If we had the chance to exchange words, I am truly grateful for our meeting. I will continue to work hard and expand my images and grow my skills. I hope to be at the festival again next year. Until then, stay beaUTAHful.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page